Bildstreifen GSNAS

Executive Board

Haselstein, Prof. Dr. Ulla
(Chair)
+49 30 838-54015 ulla.haselstein@jfki.fu-berlin.de
Collier, Prof. Irwin, Ph. D.
(Vice Chairman)
+49 30 838-52295 Irwin.collier@fu-berlin.de

Kelleter, Prof. Dr. Frank

+49 30 838-52885

Frank.Kelleter@fu-berlin.de

Gienow-Hecht, Prof. Dr. Jessica

+49 30 838-60322

j.gienow@fu-berlin.de

Lammert, Prof. Dr. Christian

+49 30 838-52854

clammert@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Wenzel, Prof. Dr. Harald

+49 30 838-52702

wenzelha@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Jordan, Rieke
(Student Representative)
  jordan@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

 

Last Update 04/17/2014

News