Bildstreifen GSNAS

Doktoranden im Promotionsstudium North American Studies

Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2013

Ben Jemia, Talel

E-Mail: benjemia@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Brinker, Felix

E-Mail: brinker@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Großklaus, Mathias

E-Mail: grossklaus@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Kessels, Nikolas

E-Mail: kessels@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Mc Sherry, Siofra

E-Mail: mcsherry@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Metz, Katharina

E-Mail: metz@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Potgieter, Koen

E-Mail: potgieter@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Spieler, Sophie

E-Mail: spieler@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Yoo, Min Kyung

E-Mail: yoo@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2012

Benko, Valeria Elena

E-Mail: benko@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Engwer, Sabine

E-Mail: engwer@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Freudenberg, Maren

E-Mail: freudenberg@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Funke, Manuel

E-Mail: funke@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Henneberg, Julian

E-Mail: henneberg@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Jordan, Rieke

E-Mail: jordan@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Köberlein, Aviva

E-Mail: koeberlein@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Pit, Mare

E-Mail: pit@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Sandica, Marius

E-Mail: sandica@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Stolarova, Guergana

E-Mail: stolarova@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2011

Eis, Melanie

E-Mail: eis@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Horstmannshoff, Kai

E-Mail: Horstmannshoff@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Knoll, Katharina

E-Mail: katharina.knoll@fu-berlin.de

Knüpfer, Curd

E-Mail: knuepfer@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Odabas, Janna

E-Mail: Odabas@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Regilme Jr., Salvador Santino

E-Mail: regilme@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Reick, Philipp

E-Mail: Reick@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Tafferner, Victoria

E-Mail: tafferner@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Wege, Birte

E-Mail: Wege@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Woelky, Mareike

E-Mail: woelky@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2010

Brückmann, Rebecca

E-Mail: Brueckmann@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Kantor, Dorian

E-Mail: kantor@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Klimina, Natalia

E-Mail: klimina@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Longolius, Sonja

E-Mail: Longolius@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Meinel, Dietmar

E-Mail: Meinel@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Plum, Florian

E-Mail: Plum@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Robbins, Ben

E-Mail: Robbins@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Schweishelm, Kathryn

E-Mail: schweishelm@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Steinhof, Ruth

E-Mail: Steinhof@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Tanrisever, Ahu

E-Mail: Tanrisever@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Tegtmeyer, Lina

E-Mail: Tegtmeyer@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Vanderpool, Nathan

E-Mail: Vanderpool@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2009

Arghavan, Mahmoud

E-Mail: Arghavan@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Engel, Elisabeth

E-Mail: Engel@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Hoffmeister, Jan

E-Mail: Hoffmeister@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Jahr, Ida

E-Mail: Jahr@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Motyl, Katharina

E-Mail: Motyl@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Nayebi, Hooshang

E-Mail: Nayebi@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Preuß, Jane

E-Mail: Preuss@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Püschel, Julia

E-Mail: pueschel@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Raetzsch, Christoph

E-Mail: Raetzsch@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Scheer, Anne

E-Mail: Scheer@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Schillings, Sonja

E-Mail: Schillings@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Stompor, Tomasz

E-Mail: Stompor@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Vormann, Boris

E-Mail: Vormann@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2008

Akhtaruzzaman, Muhammad

E-Mail: Akhtaruzzaman@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Antoniazzi, Barbara

E-Mail: Antoniazzi@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Asgharirad, Javad

E-Mail: Asgharirad@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Chorus, Silke

E-Mail: Chorus@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Damböck, Elisabeth

E-Mail: Damboeck@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Farah, Hindeja

E-Mail: Farah@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Frese, Sophia

E-Mail: Frese@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Ghahghaei, Azadeh

E-Mail: Ghahghaei@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Glatz, Paul Benedikt

E-Mail: Glatz@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Hamscha, Susanne

E-Mail: Hamscha@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Jörgensen, Jenny

E-Mail: Joergensen@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Kozyrakis, Yuliya

E-Mail: Kozyrakis@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Lux, Marlen

E-Mail: Lux@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Slowinska, Maria

E-Mail: Slowinska@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Tonassi, Timo

E-Mail: Tonassi@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Doktorandinnen & Doktoranden 2007

Dorson, James

E-Mail: dorson@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Graf, Juliane

E-Mail: graf@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Hackenesch, Silke

E-Mail: hackenesch@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Kienscherf, Markus

E-Mail: kienscherf@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Lindner, Fabian

E-Mail: lindner@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Park-Gessner, Susann

E-Mail: park@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Schaser, Johannes

E-Mail: hannes.schaser@fu-berlin.de

Schumacher, Britta

E-Mail: schumacher@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Trautsch, Jasper

E-Mail: trautsch@gsnas.fu-berlin.de

Wilker, Frank

E-Mail: wilker@gsnas.fu-berlin.de


Stand 01.08.2014

News